tracklist »
01. 나란 놈은 답은 너다
02. 나란 놈은 답은 너다 (Feat. 하림)
03. TV를 껐네... (Feat. t윤미래, 권정열 Of 10cm)
04. Serenade (Feat. 개코 Of Dynamic Duo, Windy City)
05. 회상 (Feat. 백지영)
06 .나 그대에게 모두 드리리 (Feat. 정인)
07. 죽기 전까지 날아야 하는 새 (To.Bizzy) (Feat. 강산에, Bizzy)
08. AsuRa BalBalTa
09. 격산타우 (Feat. 국카스텐)
10. 강남 사짜 (Feat. PoBi)
11. Am I? (Feat. Bizzy, B-Free)
12. 독기
13. Grand Final (Planet Shiver Mix)
download »
01. MediaFire

buy »
01. amazon
02. itunes
03. yesasia
Welcome to 120dB, a music sharing journal. Requests accepted. Download links on older entries may have expired; comment and I will reupload the file for you.

Style Credit