tracklist »
01. Wake Up (Prologue)
02. Not In Love
03. 무단횡단
04. 어쩌다 널
05. Wake Up
06. Love U Like U
07. 오늘은 (Original Dialog)
08. 소녀곡예사
09. 몰라야 할 말 (Original Dialog)
10. Dear Friend (Epilogue)
download »
01. MediaFire

buy »
01. yesasia
Welcome to 120dB, a music sharing journal. Requests accepted. Download links on older entries may have expired; comment and I will reupload the file for you.

Style Credit