[personal profile] 120db

tracklist »
01. Twinkle
02. Baby Steps
03. OMG (Oh My God)
04. Library
05. 안녕 (Good-bye, Hello)
06. 처음이었죠 (Love Sick)
07. 체크메이트 (Checkmate)
download »
01. MediaFire

buy »
01. yesasia
02. itunes
Welcome to 120dB, a music sharing journal. Requests accepted. Download links on older entries may have expired; comment and I will reupload the file for you.

Style Credit