[personal profile] 120db

tracklist »
01. Wake Up (Prologue)
02. Not In Love
03. 무단횡단
04. 어쩌다 널
05. Wake Up
06. Love U Like U
07. 오늘은 (Original Dialog)
08. 소녀곡예사
09. 몰라야 할 말 (Original Dialog)
10. Dear Friend (Epilogue)
download »
01. MediaFire

buy »
01. yesasia
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.
Welcome to 120dB, a music sharing journal. Requests accepted. Download links on older entries may have expired; comment and I will reupload the file for you.

Style Credit