[personal profile] 120db

tracklist »
01. The Ending
02. Go
03. In Days Gone By
04. 그리고, 남겨진 것들
05. Standing In The Rain
06. Loosing Control
07. Beautiful Stranger
08. Cliff Parade
09. Hopeless Valentine
10. Slip Away
download »
01. MediaFire

buy »
01. yesasia
02. itunes
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.
Welcome to 120dB, a music sharing journal. Requests accepted. Download links on older entries may have expired; comment and I will reupload the file for you.

Style Credit