[personal profile] 120db

tracklist »
01. 내 여자라니까
02. 착한 거짓말
03. 다줄꺼야
04. 사랑이 술을 가르쳐 (feat.백찬 of 8eight)
05. 결혼해 줄래 (feat. BIZNIZ)
06. 처음처럼 그때처럼 (feat. 강민경 of Davichi)
07. 하기 힘든 말
08. 제발
09. 아직 못 다한 이야기
10. 삭제
11. Smile Boy 2010
12. 입모양
13. 우리 헤어지자
14. 정신이 나갔었나봐
15. 여행을 떠나요
download »
01. MediaFire

buy »
01. amazon
02. yesasia
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.
Welcome to 120dB, a music sharing journal. Requests accepted. Download links on older entries may have expired; comment and I will reupload the file for you.

Style Credit