[personal profile] 120db

tracklist »
01. 이상한 계절
02. Close
03. 11 Over 8
04. 시니피에
05. 사랑없이
06. Lucky
07. Heaven Song
08. 서울은 흐림
09. 완전한 세상
10. Electric
11. Ghost
12. 다섯개의 자루
13. 흐르게 둔다
14. 나는 왜
download »
01. MediaFire

buy »
01. amazon
02. yesasia
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.
Welcome to 120dB, a music sharing journal. Requests accepted. Download links on older entries may have expired; comment and I will reupload the file for you.

Style Credit