[personal profile] 120db

tracklist »
01. Arcady
02. Last of the English Roses
03. 1939 Returning
04. A Little Death Around the Eyes
05. Salome
06. I Am the Rain
07. Sweet By and By
08. Palace of Bone
09. Sheepskin Tearaway
10. Broken Love Song
11. New Love Grows on Trees
12. Lady, Don't Fall Backwards
download »
01. MediaFire

buy »
01. amazon
02. itunes
Welcome to 120dB, a music sharing journal. Requests accepted. Download links on older entries may have expired; comment and I will reupload the file for you.

Style Credit